Consists of the United States, Canada and the Caribbean countries: Anguilla, Antigua, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Jamaica, Montserrat, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Turks & Caicos Islands, Trinidad & Tobago, and U.S. Caribbean territories (including American Samoa, Puerto Rico, the U.S. Virgin Islands, Guam and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands).

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!